How to Order

Generally, customers may order from Pine Apparel through any one of three methods:

  1. For those geographic territories covered by an outside sales representative, that particular representative may be directly contacted either through a personal visit, a phone call, or e-mail. Currently, outside sales representatives travel throughout North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, Georgia, Oklahoma, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Florida and portions of Alabama and Tennessee.
  2. Customers in those geographic territories not covered by outside sales representatives may contact an office inside sales representative and place an order by phone, fax or e-mail.
  3. All customers may order online by registering for an approved login and password

Preferred forms of payment include cash, check, MasterCard, Visa, American Express and Discover. All orders are shipped within 24-72 hours through UPS or Parcel Post. COD’s may be provided on a limited basis with prior approval.

Please note that all sales representatives and customer service may be accessed through a toll-free primary contact number, 800-733-2132, or by fax at 888-701-2940.

Please consult the following contact list for specific assistance:

SC: Joe Coble
Ext. 102 or joe@pineapparel.com
Cell:  864-979-3172

Inside Sales:  Rhonda Maddox
Ext. 102 or rhonda@pineapparel.com
Cell:  910-691-7335

KY, TN, WV, AR, LA: Michael Edwards
Ext. 104 or michael@pineapparel.com
Cell:  910-639-0569

FL: Jeff Shumate
Ext. 153 or jeff@pineapparel.com
Cell:  561-289-0550

NE, KS, MO, IA: Jean Mapes
Ext. 155 or jean@pineapparel.com
Cell:  402-563-4773

GA, AL, MS:  Toshia Dunbrack
Ext. 154 or toshia@pineapparel.com
Cell:  706-988-9136

Customer Service: Sandra McKenzie
Inside sales rep. for remaining US and Canada
Ext. 101 or info@pineapparel.com

Sales Manager: Michael Edwards
Ext. 104 or michael@pineapparel.com
Cell:  910-639-0569