How to Order

Generally, customers may order from Pine Apparel through any one of three methods:

  1. For those geographic territories covered by an outside sales representative, that particular representative may be directly contacted either through a personal visit, a phone call, or e-mail. Currently, outside sales representatives travel throughout North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, Georgia, Texas, Oklahoma, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Florida and portions of Alabama and Tennessee.
  2. Customers in those geographic territories not covered by outside sales representatives may contact an office inside sales representative and place an order by phone, fax or e-mail.
  3. All customers may order online by registering for an approved login and password

Preferred forms of payment include cash, check, MasterCard, Visa, American Express and Discover. All orders are shipped within 24-72 hours through UPS or Parcel Post. COD’s may be provided on a limited basis with prior approval.

Please note that all sales representatives and customer service may be accessed through a toll-free primary contact number, 800-733-2132, or by fax at 888-701-2940.

Please consult the following contact list for specific assistance:

NC, VA: Lindsay Bowen
Ext. 152 or lindsay@pineapparel.com

SC, GA and eastern AL: Joe Coble
Ext. 102 or joe@pineapparel.com

KY, TN, WV: Michael Edwards
Ext. 104 or michael@pineapparel.com

FL: Jeff Shumate
Ext. 153 or jeff@pineapparel.com

OK, TX: Amelia
Ext. 154 or amelia@pineapparel.com

 AR, LA, MS: Michael Edwards
Ext. 104 or michael@pineapparel.com

NE, KS, MO, IA: Jean Mapes
Ext. 155 or jean@pineapparel.com

Customer Service: Sandra McKenzie
Inside sales rep. for remaining US and Canada
Ext. 101 or info@pineapparel.com

Sales Manager: Michael Edwards
Ext. 104 or michael@pineapparel.com