Pine Apparel Staff

 

Michael Edwards
Sales & Merchandise Manager
Ext. 104, michael@pineapparel.com

Lee Quinn
Chief Operating Officer
Ext. 108, lee@pineapparel.com

Sandra G. McKenzie
Administrative Assistant
Customer Service & Inside Sales
Ext. 101, info@pineapparel.com

Barbara Bryant
Controller
Ext. 107, barbara@pineapparel.com

Rhonda Taylor
Warehouse Inventory Control Manager
Ext. 109, rhonda@pineapparel.com

Anita Luck
Warehouse Inventory Assistant
Ext. 111, anita@pineapparel.com

Ray Wilson
Shipping
Ext. 113, ray@pineapparel.com