Pine Apparel Staff

 

Michael Edwards
Sales & Merchandise Manager
Ext. 104, michael@pineapparel.com

Elise Ellis
Director of Operations
Ext. 108, elise@pineapparel.com

Sandra G. McKenzie
Administrative Assistant
Customer Service
Ext. 101, info@pineapparel.com

Chris Mosier
Accounting
Ext. 107, chris@pineapparel.com

Jocelyn Kellner
Marketing
Ext. 102, jocelyn@pineapparel.com

Rhonda Taylor
Inside Sales
Ext. 102, rhonda@pineapparel.com

Inventory Control and Fulfillment Manager
Ext. 111, orders@pineapparel.com

Bill Foote
Shipping
Ext. 113, bill@pineapparel.com