Sales Representatives

 

NC: Lindsay Bowen
800-733-2132 ♦ Ext. 152
or lindsay@pineapparel.com

 

Mark Edit

VA, WV, and MD:  Mark Economy
mark@pineapparel.com                  Cell:  804-304-9016

 


Fashion Show TunicaSC, GA and eastern AL: Joe Coble

joe@pineapparel.com                          Cell: 864-979-3172

 

Michael EdwardsKY & TN: Michael Edwards
michael@pineapparel.com                  Cell: 910-639-0569

 

JeffFL: Jeff Shumate
jeff@pineapparel.com                          Cell: 561-289-0550

 


OK, TX: Kelli Attaway

kelli@pineapparel.com                      Cell: 910-639-5829

 

JeanIA, KS, MO, NE: Jean Mapes
jean@pineapparel.com                        Cell: 402-563-4773

 

Michael EdwardsAR, LA, MS: Michael Edwards
michael@pineapparel.com                Cell: 910-639-0569

 

Customer Service:
Sandra G. McKenzie
Inside sales rep. for remaining US
info@pineapparel.com                    Office: 800-733-2132 ♦ Ext. 101

 

Michael EdwardsSales Manager: Michael Edwards
michael@pineapparel.com                Cell: 910-639-0569