Sales Representatives

 

NC: Lindsay Bowen
800-733-2132 ♦ Ext. 152
or lindsay@pineapparel.com

 

 

Michael EdwardsMD:  Michael Edwards
michael@pineapparel.com         
Cell:  910-639-0569


SC, GA and eastern AL: Joe Coble

joe@pineapparel.com                          Cell: 864-979-3172

 

WV, KY & TN:  Tim Thompson
tim@pineapparel.com                        Cell: 304-543-3190

 

JeffFL: Jeff Shumate
jeff@pineapparel.com                          Cell: 561-289-0550

 


OK, TX: Kelli Attaway

kelli@pineapparel.com                      Cell: 910-639-5829

 

JeanIA, KS, MO, NE: Jean Mapes
jean@pineapparel.com                        Cell: 402-563-4773

 

Michael EdwardsAR, LA, MS: Michael Edwards
michael@pineapparel.com                Cell: 910-639-0569

 

Customer Service:
Sandra G. McKenzie
Inside sales rep. for remaining US
info@pineapparel.com                    Office: 800-733-2132 ♦ Ext. 101

 

Michael EdwardsSales Manager: Michael Edwards
michael@pineapparel.com                Cell: 910-639-0569