Sales Representatives

NC:
Lindsay Bowen
800-733-2132 ♦ Ext. 152   
Cell:  910-639-7967     
lindsay@pineapparel.com

 

 

Michael EdwardsMD, WV, KY, TN:  
Michael Edwards
michael@pineapparel.com              
Cell:  910-639-0569
                                                                  

 


SC, GA and eastern AL:
Joe Coble

joe@pineapparel.com                         
Cell: 864-979-3172

 

 

JeffFL:
Jeff Shumate
jeff@pineapparel.com                         
Cell: 561-289-0550

 

 


INSIDE SALES: 
Rhonda Maddox
OK, TX: 
rhonda@pineapparel.com             
Cell: 910-691-7335

 

 

IA, KS, MO, NE:
Jean Mapes
jean@pineapparel.com                   
Cell: 402-563-4773

 

 

Michael EdwardsAR, LA, MS:
Michael Edwards
michael@pineapparel.com             
Cell: 910-639-0569

 

 

Customer Service:
Sandra G. McKenzie
Rep. For Remaining US
info@pineapparel.com                   
Office: 800-733-2132 ♦ Ext. 101

 

Michael EdwardsSales Manager:
Michael Edwards
michael@pineapparel.com               
Cell: 910-639-0569