Sales Representatives

MD, WV, KY, TN,
AR, LA, MS,
Sales Manager
Michael Edwards
michael@pineapparel.com              
Cell:  910-639-0569         

                                                  

SC, NC (portions):
Joe Coble

joe@pineapparel.com                         
Cell: 864-979-3172

 

JeffFL:
Jeff Shumate
jeff@pineapparel.com                         
Cell: 561-289-0550

 

INSIDE SALES: 
And Sales Rep for 
Non-Represented States
Rhonda Maddox 
rhonda@pineapparel.com             
Cell: 910-691-7335

 

IA, KS, MO, NE:
Jean Mapes
jean@pineapparel.com                   
Cell: 402-563-4773

 

AL, MS, GA:
Toshia Dunbrack
toshia@pineapparel.com
Cell:  706-988-9136

 

 

Customer Service:
Sandra G. McKenzie
Rep. For Remaining US
info@pineapparel.com                   
Office: 800-733-2132 ♦ Ext. 101